November 10-15

The official news source of

ACR Convergence 2023

San Diego, CA

Home // Distinguished Fellow Award

Distinguished Fellow Award


1 minute

The Distinguished Fellow Award recognizes clinical and research fellows in a rheumatology fellowship training program who have performed meritoriously.

Eric J. Allenspach, MD, PhD
Seattle Children’s Hospital/
University of Washington
Seattle, WA

Matthew C. Baker, MD
Stanford University
Stanford, CA

Matlock A. Jeffries, MD
University of Oklahoma Health Sciences Center
Oklahoma City, OK

Shanthini Kasturi, MD
Hospital for Special Surgery/
Weill Cornell Medical College
New York, NY

Matthew James Koster, MD
Mayo Clinic
Rochester, MN

Pui Y. Lee, MD, PhD
Boston Children’s Hospital
Boston, MA

Jonathan Miner, MD, PhD
Washington University/
St. Louis School of Medicine
St. Louis, MO

Nadia Morgan, MBBS
Johns Hopkins University
Baltimore, MD

Ian M. Ward, MD
San Antonio Uniformed Services Health Education Consortium
Fort Sam Houston, TX